This article will explain you how to:
☝️Note: These actions and features are only available to Super admins.
Pause / Restart / Delete a survey
1) Go to Pulse and then to the Admin tab
2) Select the survey you want to duplicate and click on ✍️ Edit survey on the right
- if you want to pause the survey: click on the Pause survey button on the top right corner.
☝️Note: A paused survey isn't sent anymore, but you can still edit it and access the results.
- if you want to restart a paused survey: click on the Restart survey button on the top right corner.
- if you want to delete a survey: first pause the survey if it hasn't been done yet (see above) and then click on the Delete survey button on the top right corner.
⚠️ Be careful, deleting a survey is irreversible, and the results will also be deleted.
Manage / Send reminders
There are 3 different ways to remind people about the available survey(s).
Option #1: Thanks to the default reminders sent automatically 2 biz days after the survey has been initially sent.
You can activate / disable them when editing the survey. ☝️The reminders will only be sent to people who haven't fill the survey yet.
Option #2: Thanks to the Send reminders button available in the View results part.
☝️This will immediately send a reminder to people who haven't fill the survey yet.
Option #3: Thanks to the survey link you can copy directly from the Admin part of Pulse.
Once the link is copied, you can share it by email (or on slack) with a personalised message to remind people about the survey.
☝️Only users who haven't answer the survey yet will be able to access it.